Inicio > CronicaS > This is the day

This is the day

Well… you didn’t wake up this morning,
‘cause you didn’t go to bed.
You were watching the whites of your eyes turn red.
The calendar on your wall is ticking the days off.
You’ve been reading some old letters.
You smile and think how much you’ve changed.
All the money in the world couldn’t buy back those days.
You pull back the curtains, and the sun burns into your eyes.
You watch a plane flying across a clear blue sky.
This is the day your life will surely change.
This is the day when things fall into place.
You could’ve done anything, if you’d wanted.
And all your friends and family think that you’re lucky.
But the side of you they’ll never see
Is when you’re left alone with the memories
That hold your life together like — GLUE
You pull back the curtains, and the sun burns into your eyes,
You watch a plane flying across a clear blue sky.
This is the day your life will surely change.
This is the day when things fall into place.
This is the day your life will surely change…

 

Categorías:CronicaS
  1. junio 27, 2008 a las 2:36 pm

    Esta linda la letra….un poco triste en parte, pero linda

  2. Angie
    junio 27, 2008 a las 3:24 pm

    Tamos depre, primo???? Debo reconocer que me pegó bastante… y eso que el videito todavia no lo pude ver.

  3. poppy
    junio 28, 2008 a las 7:53 pm

    bueh la verdad es que lei la letra rapido y el video bien gracias! simplemente para no quedar en el exilio nuevamente paso y les dejo un besotototote grande a los tres.
    otro dia, con mas inspiracion capaz que les cuento algo copado.
    wen finde

  4. Noel
    junio 29, 2008 a las 3:11 am

    que queres decir con esta cancion?

  5. San
    junio 30, 2008 a las 7:48 pm

    Chicuelos, me impresiono mucho la cancioncilla… porque asi me siento yo, hoy es mi ultimo dia de trabajo y todavia no tengo idea que voy a hacer de mi vida, pero “This is the day your life will surely change…”🙂

  6. Celeste
    julio 11, 2008 a las 3:35 am

    YA ES HORA DE CAMBIAR LA CANCION, PUESTO QUE LA VIDA, YA CAMBIO

  7. julio 22, 2008 a las 3:34 pm

    Che, todo bien, muy linda la canción… pero a ver si me actualizan la página que si sigo leyendo la letra de esa canción me termino pagando un tiro!
    Besotessssssssss

  8. Noel
    julio 26, 2008 a las 5:52 pm

    Me aburriiiiiii

  9. Indy
    septiembre 25, 2008 a las 2:17 am

    a ver si te dejas de mariconear y pones fotos de las promotoras del GP!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

